Thuis-pagina
 Nekka-Nacht
 Houden van ...
 Nekka-wedstrijd
 Aanbevolen CD's
 Gastenboek
 Links
  Foto's
 Jong Talent
 Contact
 Pers
 Nieuwsbrief
 Nekka VZW
 
     
 
Nekka-wedstrijd
 
     
 


De winnaars

2011-2012
Stoomboot - https://www.facebook.com/#!/Stoomboot?fref=ts

2009-2010
Saf - http://www.safmuziek.be/

2007-2008
Hannelore Bedert - http://www.hannelorebedert.be/

2005-2006
Noppes

2003-2004
De Nihilisten - http://www.denihilisten.be

2001-2002
Yevgueni - http://www.yevgueni.be

1999-2000
Cherchez-la-femme - hanssensgeert@belgacom.net


Finalisten

2011-2012
Stoomboot - https://www.facebook.com/#!/Stoomboot?fref=ts
Lady and the Nerd - http://vi.be/nerd
Wim Toucour - http://vi.be/wimtoucour
Marjolein Deckers - http://vi.be/marjoleindeckers
Pickin' Daddy - http://vi.be/pickindaddy
Dynamo Zjosss - http://www.dynamozjosss.com/
Peter Beker & de Ongenode Gasten - http://www.ongenodegaste.nl/

2009-2010
Saf - http://www.safmuziek.be/
Renee Van Bavel - http://www.reneevanbavel.nl
Senne Guns - http://www.myspace.com/senneguns
Kamp Maria - http://www.myspace.com/kampmaria
Ambacht - http://www.ambachtonline.nl
▄berdope - http://www.uberdope.be

2007-2008
Maarten Westra Hoekzema - http://www.maartenwestrahoekzema.com
Hannelore Bedert - http://www.hannelorebedert.be
Menschen im Hotel - http://www.menschenimhotel.be
Les °ffs - http://www.lesoffs.be
King Freddy - http://www.kingfreddy.be
De anale fase - http://www.myspace.com/deanalefase

2005-2006
Aardvark - http://www.aardvarks.be
Buurman - http://www.buurmaninfo.be
De Fanfaar Kamerklink - http://www.defanfaar.be
Hermitage - http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=129731486
Mira - http://www.mira-online.be
Noppes

2003-2004
Manmanman - http://www.manmanman.be
Lenny & de wespen - http://www.lennyendewespen.be
Arcanum
Fliet Zorro - http://www.flietzorro.be
De Meester

2001-2002
Sois Belle - http://www.soisbelle.be
De Egels - http://www.deegels.be
JD Kort
Oeda - http://www.soetkincollier.be, http://www.urbantrad.com
Die 2

1999-2000
Vitalski & de Living Tornado's - http://www.vitalski.com
Smeulders & Smeulders - http://www.smeuldersensmeulders.be
Tony & de Hangmatten - http://www.tonyendehangmatten.be
Toendra
De Dulle Roeckers
Jan Speltincx